WP SlimStat - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (563 entries)

en: Right Now
zh_CN: 即时视图

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览视图

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客视图

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容视图

en: Traffic Sources
zh_CN: 流量来源

en: World Map
zh_CN: 世界地图

en: Custom Reports
zh_CN: 自定义报告

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 扩展组件

en: Settings
zh_CN: 功能设置

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Show on screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上显示

en: There was an error updating the following options:
zh_CN: 有一个错误请更新以下选项：

en: Your settings have been successfully updated.
zh_CN: 您的设置已成功更新

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: WARNING: a misconfigured setting and/or server environment is preventing WP SlimStat from properly tracking your visitors. Please <a target="_blank" href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-slimstat/faq/">check the FAQs</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 警告：错误配置的设置或服务器环境阻止WP SlimStat无法正确跟踪统计您的访客。请<a target="_blank" href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-slimstat/faq/">查看常见问题</a>获得更多信息。

en: Definitions
zh_CN: 定义

en: Pageview
zh_CN: 浏览量

en: A request to load a single HTML file ("page"). This should be contrasted with a "hit", which refers to a request for any file from a web server. WP SlimStat logs a pageview each time the tracking code is executed
zh_CN: 加载HTML页面请求，它指的是从Web服务器任何文件的请求。每次WP SlimStat执行跟踪统计代码记录浏览量

en: (Human) Visit
zh_CN: 访问量

en: A period of interaction between a visitor's browser and your website, ending when the browser is closed or when the user has been inactive on that site for 30 minutes
zh_CN: 访问者的浏览器与网站之间的一段交互时间，当浏览器关闭或当用户处于非活动状态30分钟内结束

en: Known Visitor
zh_CN: 已知访客

en: Any user who has left a comment on your blog, and is thus identified by Wordpress as a returning visitor
zh_CN: 任何用户在博客上留言,并因此由Wordpress认定为回访者

en: Unique IP
zh_CN: 独立IP

en: Used to differentiate between multiple requests to download a file from one internet address (IP) and requests originating from many distinct addresses; since this measurement looks only at the internet address a pageview came from, it is useful, but not perfect
zh_CN: 使用多个请求区分从一个网络地址（IP），并要求从许多不同的地址发起下载一个文件，因为这种测量只着眼于互联网地址的综合浏览量是从哪里来的，它是有用的，但并不完美

en: Originating IP
zh_CN: 源IP

en: the originating IP address of a client connecting to a web server through an HTTP proxy or load balancer
zh_CN: 客户源IP通过HTTP代理或负载均衡器访问网站服务器

en: Direct Traffic
zh_CN: 直接流量

en: All those people showing up to your Web site by typing in the URL of your Web site coming or from a bookmark; some people also call this "default traffic" or "ambient traffic"
zh_CN: 显示所有通过直接输入网址或书签进入到网站的访客

en: Search Engine
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Search Terms
zh_CN: 搜索关键词

en: Keywords used by your visitors to find your website on a search engine
zh_CN: 您的访客使用的关键字在搜索引擎中找到您的网站

en: SERP
zh_CN: 搜索结果页面

en: Short for search engine results page, the Web page that a search engine returns with the results of its search. The value shown represents your rank (or position) within that list of results
zh_CN: 搜索引擎结果页面，搜索引擎返回的网页搜索结果。所示的值代表你的排名结果列表(或显示位置)

en: User Agent
zh_CN: User-Agent

en: Any program used for accessing a website; this includes browsers, robots, spiders and any other program that was used to retrieve information from the site
zh_CN: 用于访问网站的任何程序，包括浏览器，机器人，蜘蛛和用于从网站上检索信息的任何其他程序

en: Outbound Link
zh_CN: 出站链接

en: A link from one domain to another is said to be outbound from its source anchor and inbound to its target. This report lists all the links to other websites followed by your visitors.
zh_CN: 从一个网站到另一网站的出站点和入站点。这份报告列出了到其他网站的所有链接并标记了访问者在后面。

en: Basic Filters
zh_CN: 基本过滤器

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: User agent (Firefox, Chrome, ...)
zh_CN: User-agent (Firefox, Chrome, ...)

en: Country Code
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: 2-letter code (us, ru, de, it, ...)
zh_CN: 2字符代码(us, ru, de, it, ...)

en: Visitor's public IP address
zh_CN: 访客的公网IP地址

en: Language Code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Please refer to this <a target="_blank" href="http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/ee825488(v=cs.20).aspx">language culture page</a> (first column) for more information
zh_CN: 请参阅本<a target="_blank" href="http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/ee825488(v=cs.20).aspx">语言页面</a> (第一栏)了解更多信息

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Accepts identifiers like win7, win98, macosx, ...; please refer to <a target="_blank" href="http://php.net/manual/en/function.get-browser.php">this manual page</a> for more information
zh_CN: 接受类似win7, win98, macosx, ...的标识；请参阅<a target="_blank" href="http://php.net/manual/en/function.get-browser.php">手册页</a> for more information

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: URL accessed on your site
zh_CN: 访问本网站的URL

en: Referer
zh_CN: 引用者

en: Complete address of the referrer page
zh_CN: 引用者页面的完整地址

en: Visitor's Name
zh_CN: 访客姓名

en: Visitors' names according to the cookie set by Wordpress after they leave a comment
zh_CN: 访客的名字根据Wordpress设定的Cookie后留下你的评论

en: Advanced Filters
zh_CN: 高级过滤器

en: Browser Version
zh_CN: 浏览器版本

en: user agent version (9.0, 11, ...)
zh_CN: User-agent版本

en: Browser Type
zh_CN: 浏览器类型

en: 1 = search engine crawler, 2 = mobile device, 3 = syndication reader, 0 = all others
zh_CN: 1=搜索引擎爬虫，2=移动设备，3=联合阅读器，0=其他所有

en: Color Depth
zh_CN: 色彩深度

en: visitor's screen's color depth (8, 16, 24, ...)
zh_CN: 访问者屏幕的颜色深度(8, 16, 24, ...)

en: CSS Version
zh_CN: CSS版本

en: what CSS standard was supported by that browser (1, 2, 3 and other integer values)
zh_CN: 浏览器所支持的CSS标准(CSS1、CSS2、CSS3等)

en: Pageview Attributes
zh_CN: 综合浏览量属性

en: this field is set to <em>[pre]</em> if the resource has been accessed through <a target="_blank" href="https://developer.mozilla.org/en/Link_prefetching_FAQ">Link Prefetching</a> or similar techniques
zh_CN: 本栏设置为<em>[pre]</em> 如果该资源已通过<a target="_blank" href="https://developer.mozilla.org/en/Link_prefetching_FAQ">链接预读</a>或类似技术

en: Post Author
zh_CN: 文章的作者

en: author associated to that post/page when the resource was accessed
zh_CN: 与作者相关的post/page访问资源

en: Post Category ID
zh_CN: 文章分类ID

en: ID of the category/term associated to the resource, when available
zh_CN: 关联到category/term的资源ID，当可用

en: visitor's originating IP address, if available
zh_CN: 访客来源IP地址（如果有）

en: Resource Content Type
zh_CN: 资源内容类型

en: post, page, cpt:<em>custom-post-type</em>, attachment, singular, post_type_archive, tag, taxonomy, category, date, author, archive, search, feed, home; please refer to the <a target="_blank" href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Conditional_Tags">Conditional Tags</a> manual page for more information
zh_CN: 文章、页面、CPT：<em>custom-post-type</em>, attachment, singular, post_type_archive, tag, taxonomy, category, date, author, archive, search, feed, home；请参阅<a target="_blank" href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Conditional_Tags">条件标签</a>手册的详细信息页面

en: Screen Resolution
zh_CN: 屏幕分辨率

en: viewport width and height (1024x768, 800x600, ...)
zh_CN: 窗口的高度和宽度(1024x768, 800x600, ...)

en: Visit ID
zh_CN: 访问ID

en: generally used in conjunction with <em>is not empty</em>, identifies human visitors
zh_CN: 通常结合使用<em>不为空</em>，来识别访客

en: Date Filters
zh_CN: 筛选日期

en: you can specify the timeframe by entering a number in the <em>interval</em> field; use -1 to indicate <em>to date</em> (i.e., day=1, month=1, year=blank, interval=-1 will set a year-to-date filter)
zh_CN: 您可以通过在<em>间隔时间</em>栏位中输入一个数字指定时间范围;用-1表示至今天为止

en: SERP Position
zh_CN: 搜索引擎的位置

en: set the filter to Referer contains cd=N&, where N is the position you are looking for
zh_CN: 设置过滤器的Referer包含CD = N＆，其中N是你正在寻找的位置

en: There was an error retrieving the add-ons list from the server. Please try again later. Error Message:
zh_CN: 有一个错误检索来自服务器的加载项列表。请稍后再试。错误信息：

en: There was an error decoding the add-ons list from the server. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 有一个错误代码来自服务器的插件列表。请稍后再试。

en: Add-ons extend the functionality of WP SlimStat in many interesting ways. We offer both free and premium (paid) extensions. Each add-on can be installed as a separate plugin, which will receive regular updates via the WordPress Plugins panel. In order to be notified when a new version of a premium add-on is available, please enter the <strong>license key</strong> you received when you purchased it.
zh_CN: 附加组件扩展功能是WP SlimStat的扩展方法。我们提供免费和付费扩展。每个附加组件可以安装作为一个单独的插件，它会通过WordPress的插件板上接收定期更新。为了通知时付费的新版本附加组件可用，请在接收更新时输入购买的<strong>许可证密钥</strong>。

en: Add-on
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: General
zh_CN: 综合设置

en: Views
zh_CN: 浏览次数

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器设置

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限设置

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护设置

en: Add Column to Posts
zh_CN: 添加栏到文章页

en: Add a new column to the Edit Posts screen, with the number of hits per post (may slow down page rendering).
zh_CN: 添加一栏到编辑文章页，显示每个帖子的点击数量（可能减缓页面呈现）。

en: Menu Position
zh_CN: 管理菜单位置

en: Side Menu
zh_CN: 侧边菜单

en: Admin Bar
zh_CN: 管理栏

en: Hide Stats Link
zh_CN: 隐藏统计链接

en: Enable this option if your users are confused by the Stats link associate to each post in the Edit Posts page.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将隐藏统计链接。

en: Next clean-up on
zh_CN: 下一次清理

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Convert IP Addresses
zh_CN: IP地址转换

en: Number Format
zh_CN: 数字的格式

en: Show Display Name
zh_CN: 显示姓名

en: Show User Agent
zh_CN: 显示User-Agent

en: Choose if you want to see the browser name or a complete user agent string when hovering on browser icons.
zh_CN: 如果您想鼠标悬停在浏览器图标上的时候显示浏览器的名称或一个完整的用户代理（UA）字符串，请选择。

en: Asynchronous Views
zh_CN: 异步浏览

en: Expand Details
zh_CN: 展开详细

en: Expand each row's details by default, insted of on mousehover.
zh_CN: 启用将默认展开每行的详细信息，而不是鼠标悬停展开。

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Right Now Extended
zh_CN: 即时视图扩展

en: Users having at least one of the <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities' target='_new'>capabilities</a> listed here below will not be tracked. Capabilities are case-insensitive.
zh_CN: 如果用户拥有以下至少一个功能将不会被跟踪统计。功能是不区分大小写的。

en: Ignore Spammers
zh_CN: 忽略垃圾邮件发送者

en: Permalinks
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country codes (i.e.: <code>en-us, it, es</code>) that you don't want to track, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 您不想跟踪统计的国家代码，以逗号分隔。（如<code>en-us, it, es</code>）

en: User Agents
zh_CN: User-Agent列表

en: Referring Sites
zh_CN: 入站链接

en: Ignore users (username not found)
zh_CN: 忽略用户（用户名未找到）

en: Invalid capability. Please check <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_new">this page</a> for more information
zh_CN: 无效的功能。有关详细信息请访问<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_new">此页面</a>

en: Restrict Authors
zh_CN: 限制作者

en: Enable this option if you want your authours to only see stats related to their own content.
zh_CN: 如果您想让作者只看到自己相关统计内容，请启用此选项。

en: Read access: username not found
zh_CN: 查看权限：用户名未找到

en: Invalid minimum capability. Please check <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_new">this page</a> for more information
zh_CN: 无效权限。有关详细信息参阅<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_new">页面</a>。

en: Config access: username not found
zh_CN: 设置权限：：用户名未找到

en: Detect Smoothing
zh_CN: 检测字体平滑

en: Track Outbound Clicks
zh_CN: 检测出站链接

en: Session Duration
zh_CN: 会话（Session）持续时间

en: Extend Session
zh_CN: 会话（Session）延长

en: Enable CDN
zh_CN: 启用CDN

en: Extensions to Track
zh_CN: 文件下载追踪

en: IP Lookup
zh_CN: 查询IP地址

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Chart Annotations
zh_CN: 图表分析注解

en: Add <em>markings</em> to each chart by specifying a date and its description in the field below. Useful to keep track of special events and correlate them to your analytics. Please use the following format:<code>YYYY MM DD HH:mm=Description 1,YYYY MM DD HH:mm=Description 2</code>. For example: 2012 12 31 23:55=New Year's Eve.
zh_CN: 将标记添加到每个图通过指定一个日期和下面的字段的描述。跟踪特殊事件，并将它们关联到你的分析。请使用以下格式：<code>YYYY MM DD HH:mm=说明 1,YYYY MM DD HH:mm=说明 2</code>。例如：2012 12 31 23:55=除夕。

en: Enable UAN
zh_CN: 启用UAN

en: Collect data about unknown user agents, and send it anonymously to our server for analysis. This allows us to contribute to the <a href='http://browscap.co/' target='_blank'>BrowsCap opensource project</a>, and improve the accuracy of SlimStat's browser detection functionality.
zh_CN: 收集有关未知用户代理数据，并将其匿名发送到我们的服务器进行分析。这使我们能够有助于<a href='http://browscap.co/' target='_blank'>BrowsCap开源项目</a>，并提高SlimStat的浏览器检测功能的准确性。

en: Your WP SlimStat tables have been successfully converted to InnoDB.
zh_CN: 您的WP SlimStat表已成功转换为InnoDB。

en: Database Information
zh_CN: 数据库信息

en: Engine
zh_CN: 引擎

en: switch to InnoDB
zh_CN: 切换为InnoDB

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: contains
zh_CN: 含有

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不含有

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束

en: sounds like
zh_CN: 类似

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: does not match
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: is empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: is not empty
zh_CN: 不为空

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Are you sure you want to OVERWRITE your current settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要覆盖当前设置？

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: How valuable is monitoring your visitors for your site? WP SlimStat is and will always be free, but consider supporting the author if this plugin made your web site better, especially if you are making money out of it. Any donation received will be reinvested in the development of WP SlimStat, and to buy some food for my hungry family.
zh_CN: 监控您的网站的访客有多大价值？WP SlimStat 是永远免费的，如果这个插件帮助您改善了您的网站，为了支持作者，希望捐款，捐款将投资与WP SlimStat的发展，并买一些食物给我的家里温饱。

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 寻找帮助？

en: Please visit our official <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-slimstat' target='_blank'>support forum</a> to see if your question has already been answered. If not, feel free to post your request there, I'll do my best to address your concerns as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 请访问我们的官方<a href='http://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-slimstat' target='_blank'>支持论坛</ a>，看看你的问题已经回答了。如果没有，随意张贴您的要求在那里，我会尽我所能，尽快解决您的问题。

en: Recent messages from the support forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛的最新消息

en: Don't want or cannot donate?
zh_CN: 不想或不能捐？

en: If you cannot donate money, please consider blogging about WP SlimStat, your visitors may not know you're using it! You can also contribute by donating some of your spare time: send me bug reports, localization files and ideas on how to improve WP SlimStat.
zh_CN: 如果你不能捐款，请考虑博客中讨论WP SlimStat，你使用它您的访问者可能不知道！您也可以通过贡献捐赠一些业余时间：给我的错误报告，本地化文件和想法，关于如何提高WPSlimStat。

en: Show your appreciation
zh_CN: 表达你的谢意

en: Tell other people if WP SlimStat works for you and how good it is. <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-slimstat/">Rate it</a> on its Plugin Directory page.
zh_CN: 如果WP SlimStat适合您并且体验好，告诉其他人。 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-slimstat/">评价它</ a>的其插件目录页。

en: xx
zh_CN: 未知

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: c-xx
zh_CN: Unknown

en: c-af
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: c-ax
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: c-al
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: c-dz
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: c-ad
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: c-ao
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: c-ai
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: c-ag
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: c-ar
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: c-am
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: c-aw
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: c-au
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: c-at
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: c-az
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: c-bs
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: c-bh
zh_CN: 巴林

en: c-bd
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: c-bb
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: c-by
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: c-be
zh_CN: 比利时

en: c-bz
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: c-bj
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: c-bm
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: c-bt
zh_CN: 不丹

en: c-bo
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: c-ba
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: c-bw
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: c-br
zh_CN: 巴西

en: c-bn
zh_CN: 文莱

en: c-bg
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: c-bf
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: c-bi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: c-kh
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: c-cm
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: c-ca
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: c-cv
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: c-ky
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: c-cf
zh_CN: 中非

en: c-td
zh_CN: 乍得

en: c-cl
zh_CN: 智利

en: c-cn
zh_CN: 中国

en: c-co
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: c-km
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: c-cg
zh_CN: 刚果

en: c-cd
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: c-cr
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: c-ci
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: c-hr
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: c-cu
zh_CN: 古巴

en: c-cy
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: c-cz
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: c-dk
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: c-dj
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: c-dm
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: c-do
zh_CN: 多明尼加共和国

en: c-ec
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: c-eg
zh_CN: 埃及

en: c-sv
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: c-gq
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: c-er
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: c-ee
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: c-et
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: c-fo
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: c-fk
zh_CN: 马尔维纳斯群岛

en: c-fj
zh_CN: 斐济

en: c-fi
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: c-fr
zh_CN: 法国

en: c-gf
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: c-ga
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: c-gm
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: c-ge
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: c-de
zh_CN: 德国

en: c-gh
zh_CN: 加纳

en: c-gr
zh_CN: 希腊

en: c-gl
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: c-gd
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: c-gp
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: c-gt
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: c-gn
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: c-gw
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: c-gy
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: c-ht
zh_CN: 海地

en: c-hn
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: c-hk
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: c-hu
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: c-is
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: c-in
zh_CN: 印度

en: c-id
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: c-ir
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: c-iq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: c-ie
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: c-il
zh_CN: 以色列

en: c-it
zh_CN: 意大利

en: c-jm
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: c-jp
zh_CN: 日本

en: c-jo
zh_CN: 约旦

en: c-kz
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: c-ke
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: c-nr
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: c-kp
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: c-kr
zh_CN: 韩国

en: c-kw
zh_CN: 科威特

en: c-kg
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: c-la
zh_CN: 老挝

en: c-lv
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: c-lb
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: c-ls
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: c-lr
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: c-ly
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: c-li
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: c-lt
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: c-lu
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: c-mk
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: c-mg
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: c-mw
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: c-my
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: c-ml
zh_CN: 马里

en: c-mt
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: c-mq
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: c-mr
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: c-mu
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: c-mx
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: c-md
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: c-mn
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: c-me
zh_CN: 黑山

en: c-ms
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: c-ma
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: c-mz
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: c-mm
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: c-na
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: c-np
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: c-nl
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: c-nc
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: c-nz
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: c-ni
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: c-ne
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: c-ng
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: c-no
zh_CN: 挪威

en: c-om
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: c-pk
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: c-pw
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: c-ps
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦

en: c-pa
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: c-pg
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: c-py
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: c-pe
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: c-ph
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: c-pl
zh_CN: 波兰

en: c-pt
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: c-pr
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: c-qa
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: c-re
zh_CN: 留尼旺

en: c-ro
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: c-ru
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: c-rw
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: c-kn
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: c-lc
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: c-mf
zh_CN: 圣马丁

en: c-vc
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: c-ws
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: c-st
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: c-sa
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: c-sn
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: c-rs
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: c-sl
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: c-sg
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: c-sk
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: c-si
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: c-sb
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: c-so
zh_CN: 索马里

en: c-za
zh_CN: 南非

en: c-gs
zh_CN: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: c-es
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: c-lk
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: c-sd
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: c-sr
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: c-sj
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延岛

en: c-sz
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: c-se
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: c-ch
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: c-sy
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: c-tw
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: c-tj
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: c-tz
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: c-th
zh_CN: 泰国

en: c-tl
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: c-tg
zh_CN: 多哥

en: c-to
zh_CN: 汤加

en: c-tt
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: c-tn
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: c-tr
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: c-tm
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: c-tc
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: c-ug
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: c-ua
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: c-ae
zh_CN: 阿联酋

en: c-gb
zh_CN: 英国

en: c-us
zh_CN: 美国

en: c-uy
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: c-uz
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: c-vu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: c-ve
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: c-vn
zh_CN: 越南

en: c-vg
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: c-vi
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: c-eh
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: c-ye
zh_CN: 也门

en: c-zm
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: c-zw
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: c-gg
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: c-je
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: c-im
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: c-mv
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: c-
zh_CN: Unknown

en: No data to display
zh_CN: 没有数据显示

en: Your report here
zh_CN: 您的报告在这里

en: Yes, you can! Create and view your personalized analytics for WP SlimStat. Just write a new plugin that retrieves the desired information from the database and then hook it to the action <code>wp_slimstat_custom_report</code>. For more information, visit my <a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/wp-slimstat?forum_id=10" target="_blank">support forum</a>.
zh_CN: 是的，你可以创建并查看您的个性化分析为WP SlimStat。只写一个新的插件，从数据库中检索所需的信息，然后把它挂到动作的<code> wp_slimstat_custom_report</ code>的。欲了解更多信息，请访问我的<a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/wp-slimstat?forum_id=10" target="_blank">支持论坛</ a>。

en: Pageviews
zh_CN: 浏览量

en: When visitors leave a comment on your blog, WordPress assigns them a cookie. WP SlimStat leverages this information to identify returning visitors. Please note that visitors also include registered users.
zh_CN: 当访问者离开你的博客评论，WordPress的为它们分配一个Cookie。 WP SlimStat利用此信息来确定回访者。请注意，游客还包括注册用户。

en: Color codes
zh_CN: 颜色代码

en: From a search result page
zh_CN: 从搜索结果页面

en: Known Users
zh_CN: 已知用户

en: Other Humans
zh_CN: 其他人

en: WP SlimStat retrieves live information from Alexa, Facebook and Google, to measures your site's rankings. Values are updated every 12 hours. Filters set above don't apply to this report.
zh_CN: WP SlimStat从Alexa的，Facebook和谷歌获取实时信息，来衡量您网站的排名。12小时更新一次值。上述的过滤器设置并不适用于本报告。

en: Human Visits
zh_CN: 用户访问量

en: Internet Service Provider: a company which provides other companies or individuals with access to the Internet. Your DSL or cable internet service is provided to you by your ISP.<br><br>You can ignore specific IP addresses by setting the corresponding filter under Settings > SlimStat > Filters.
zh_CN: 互联网服务提供商：提供接入互联网的其他公司或个人与公司。你的DSL或有线互联网服务是由您的ISP提供给您的。<br> <br>可以忽略指定的IP地址，通过设置相应的过滤器。设置> SlimStat>过滤器设置。

en: You can configure WP SlimStat to ignore a specific Country by setting the corresponding filter under Settings > SlimStat > Filters.
zh_CN: 您可以配置WP SlimStat忽略一个特定国家，通过设置相应的过滤器，设置> SlimStat>过滤器设置。

en: This report shows you what user agent families (no version considered) are popular among your visitors.
zh_CN: 此报表显示访客使用的User-agent家族占比。

en: This report shows you what operating system families (no version considered) are popular among your visitors.
zh_CN: 此报表显示访客使用的各操作系统占比。

en: Average Pageviews per Visit
zh_CN: 每次访问平均页面浏览量

en: A <em>bounce page</em> is a single-page visit, or visit in which the person left your site from the entrance (landing) page.
zh_CN: 指的是一个访问的单页面或者访客在入口页面离开了您的网站。

en: Searches performed using Wordpress' built-in search functionality.
zh_CN: 使用Wordpress的内置搜索功能进行搜索。

en: <strong>Link Details</strong><br>- <em>A:n</em> means that the n-th link in the page was clicked.<br>- <em>ID:xx</em> is shown when the corresponding link has an ID attribute associated to it.
zh_CN: <strong>链接详细信息</strong><br>- <em>A:n</em> 在页面中的第n个链接被单击。<br>- <em>ID:xx</em>显示一个相关ID属性的的链接。

en: This report lists any <em>event</em> occurred on your website. Please refer to the FAQ for more information on how to leverage this functionality.
zh_CN: 本报告列出任何发生在你网站上的<em>事件</em>，如何利用此功能的更多信息，请参阅常见问题。

en: Mobile Device
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Open this URL in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开此URL

en: Local search results page
zh_CN: 本地搜索结果页

en: Open this referrer in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开此引用者

en: Open this outbound link in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开此出站链接

en: Visit with keywords
zh_CN: 访问关键字

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: -- Advanced filters --
zh_CN: - 高级过滤器 -

en: Browser Capabilities
zh_CN: 浏览器功能检测

en: Resource ID
zh_CN: 资源ID

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Pageviews (chart)
zh_CN: 页面访问量（图）

en: About WP SlimStat
zh_CN: 关于WP SlimStat

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Spy View
zh_CN: 详细视图

en: Recent Search Terms
zh_CN: 最近的搜索关键字

en: Top Pages
zh_CN: 热门访问网页

en: Top Traffic Sources
zh_CN: 主要流量来源

en: Top Known Visitors
zh_CN: 热门已知访客

en: Top Search Terms
zh_CN: 热门搜索关键词

en: Top Countries
zh_CN: 热门访客所属国家

en: Rankings
zh_CN: 排行榜

en: Security Scan
zh_CN: 安全扫描

en: Human Visits (chart)
zh_CN: 人访问量（图）

en: Top Languages
zh_CN: 热门访客语言

en: Top Browsers
zh_CN: 热门访客浏览器

en: Top Service Providers
zh_CN: 热门访客服务供应商

en: Top Operating Systems
zh_CN: 热门访客操作系统

en: Top Screen Resolutions
zh_CN: 热门访客屏幕分辨率

en: Visit Duration
zh_CN: 访客停留时间

en: Recent Countries
zh_CN: 最近访客所属国家

en: Recent Screen Resolutions
zh_CN: 最近访客的屏幕分辨率

en: Recent Operating Systems
zh_CN: 最近访客的操作系统

en: Recent Browsers
zh_CN: 最近访客的浏览器

en: Recent Languages
zh_CN: 最近访客的语言

en: Top Browser Families
zh_CN: 热门访客浏览器家族

en: Top OS Families
zh_CN: 热门访客的操作系统

en: Recent Users
zh_CN: 最近访问用户

en: Top Users
zh_CN: 热门用户列表

en: Traffic Sources (chart)
zh_CN: 流量来源（图）

en: Top Referring Search Engines
zh_CN: 热门搜索引擎

en: Top Landing Pages
zh_CN: 主要浏览网页

en: Average Pageviews per Visit (chart)
zh_CN: 每次访问平均浏览量（图）

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最新访问文章

en: Recent Bounce Pages
zh_CN: 最新跳出页面

en: Recent Feeds
zh_CN: 近期订阅

en: Recent Internal Searches
zh_CN: 最近的站内搜索

en: Top Categories
zh_CN: 热门分类

en: Recent Outbound Links
zh_CN: 最近的出站链接

en: Recent Events
zh_CN: 最近发生的事件

en: Top Posts
zh_CN: 热门文章

en: Top Feeds
zh_CN: 热门订阅

en: Top Internal Searches
zh_CN: 热门站内搜索

en: Recent Categories
zh_CN: 最近被访问的分类

en: Top Authors
zh_CN: 热门作者

en: Top Tags
zh_CN: 热门标签列表

en: Recent Downloads
zh_CN: 近期的下载

en: Top Outbound Links and Downloads
zh_CN: 热门的出站链接和下载

en: Chart controls
zh_CN: 图表控件

en: Use your mouse wheel to zoom in and out
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮来放大和缩小

en: While zooming in, drag the chart to move to a different area
zh_CN: 当缩放，拖动图表移动到不同的区域

en: Double click on an empty region to reset the zoom level
zh_CN: 双击一个空的区域重置缩放级别

en: Click on a data point to display the activity chart for each hour of that day
zh_CN: 点击一个数据点来显示那天每个小时的活动图

en: src
zh_CN: scr

en: serp
zh_CN: 搜索结果页面

en: Go to the corresponding search engine result page
zh_CN: 转到相应的搜索引擎结果页

en: Go to the referring page
zh_CN: 转到引用页

en: Remove filter for
zh_CN: 移除过滤器

en: Current filters:
zh_CN: 目前的过滤器：

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: %s Minute by Minute
zh_CN: 每一分钟 %s

en: Hourly %s
zh_CN: 每小时 %s

en: Monthly %s
zh_CN: 每月 %s

en: Daily %s
zh_CN: 每天 %s

en: Category ID
zh_CN: 分类ID

en: OS Code
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 引用者

en: Hits
zh_CN: 点击

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Filter results where resource equals %s
zh_CN: 资源ID等于 %s 的筛选结果

en: Total Pageviews
zh_CN: 总浏览量

en: DB Size
zh_CN: 数据库大小

en: Tracking Active
zh_CN: 跟踪状态

en: Javascript Mode
zh_CN: JavaScript模式

en: Tracking Browser Caps
zh_CN: 浏览器追踪上限

en: Auto purge
zh_CN: 自动清除时间

en: Oldest pageview
zh_CN: 最老记录时间

en: No visits
zh_CN: 没有访问

en: A request to load a single HTML file. WP SlimStat logs a "pageview" each time the tracking code is executed.
zh_CN: 当每次请求加载一个HTML页面， WP SlimStat会执行跟踪代码并记入日志。

en: This counter is based on any user activity in the last 5 minutes.
zh_CN: 该计数器是基于任何用户在最后5分钟的活动。

en: Last 5 minutes
zh_CN: 最后5分钟

en: This counter is based on any user activity in the last 30 minutes.
zh_CN: 该计数器是基于任何用户在最近30分钟内的活动。

en: Last 30 minutes
zh_CN: 最后30分钟

en: How many pages have been visited on average during the current period.
zh_CN: 在时间范围内访问页面的平均值。

en: Avg Pageviews
zh_CN: 平均浏览量

en: Visitors who landed on your site after searching for a keyword on Google, Yahoo, etc.
zh_CN: 访客通过在谷歌、百度、雅虎等搜索关键字访问您的网站。

en: From Search Results
zh_CN: 从搜索结果

en: Used to differentiate between multiple requests to download a file from one internet address (IP) and requests originating from many distinct addresses
zh_CN: 使用多个请求区分从一个网络地址（IP），下载一个文件，并要求来源于许多不同的地址

en: Unique IPs
zh_CN: 独立IP

en: A visit is a session of at most 30 minutes. Returning visitors are counted multiple times if they perform multiple visits.
zh_CN: 访问会话最多持续30分钟。访客返回浏览量也会被计算

en: Human visits
zh_CN: 用户访问量

en: Percentage of single-page visits, i.e. visits in which the person left your site from the entrance page.
zh_CN: 只浏览了一页即离开网站的访问次数占总访问次数的比例。

en: Bounce rate
zh_CN: 跳出率

en: Visitors who had previously left a comment on your blog.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上留下了评论或注册了的访客

en: Known visitors
zh_CN: 已知的访客

en: Human users who visited your site only once.
zh_CN: 第一次访问您网站的访客。

en: New visitors
zh_CN: 新访客

en: Bots
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Pages per visit
zh_CN: 每次访问页面数

en: Longest visit
zh_CN: 最大浏览量

en: hits
zh_CN: 点击

en: 0 - 30 seconds
zh_CN: 0 - 30秒

en: 31 - 60 seconds
zh_CN: 31 - 60秒

en: 1 - 3 minutes
zh_CN: 1 - 3分钟

en: 3 - 5 minutes
zh_CN: 3 - 5分钟

en: 5 - 7 minutes
zh_CN: 5 - 7分钟

en: 7 - 10 minutes
zh_CN: 7 - 10分钟

en: A referrer (or referring site) is the site that a visitor previously visited before following a link to your site.
zh_CN: 通过引用（或推荐网站）网站的一个链接到您的网站的访客。

en: Unique Referrers
zh_CN: 反向链接

en: Visitors who visited the site by typing the URL directly into their browser. <em>Direct</em> can also refer to the visitors who clicked on the links from their bookmarks/favorites, untagged links within emails, or links from documents that don't include tracking variables.
zh_CN: 游客谁直接在浏览器中键入URL访问该网站。也可以参考直接点击的链接，从他们的书签/收藏夹，无标记的电子邮件内的链接或链接文件不包含跟踪变量的游客。

en: Direct Pageviews
zh_CN: 直接访问

en: Visitors who came to your site via searches on Google or some other search engine.
zh_CN: 访客通过搜索谷歌或其他搜索引擎来到您的网站。

en: From a search result
zh_CN: 从搜索结果

en: The first page that a user views during a session. This is also known as the <em>entrance page</em>. For example, if they search for 'Brooklyn Office Space,' and they land on your home page, it gets counted (for that visit) as a landing page.
zh_CN: 用户访问会话期间第一个页面。这也被称为入口网页。例如，如果他们寻找为 'Brooklyn Office Space,'和他们登陆在您的主页上，它就会被计算（作为一个登陆页面的访问）。

en: Unique Landing Pages
zh_CN: 独立入口页

en: Number of single-page visits to your site over the selected period.
zh_CN: 在选定的时间内访问你的站点单页的数量。

en: Bounce Pages
zh_CN: 单页面访问数

en: New Visitors Rate
zh_CN: 单页面访问占比

en: Visitors who visited the site in the last 5 minutes coming from a search engine.
zh_CN: 在最后5分钟通过搜索引擎访问您网站的访客

en: Currently from search engines
zh_CN: 来自搜索引擎

en: Number of pages in your site included in Google's index.
zh_CN: 包含在谷歌的索引中的网站页面数量。

en: Google Index
zh_CN: 谷歌（Google）索引

en: Number of pages, according to Google, that link back to your site.
zh_CN: 谷歌（Google）链接您的网站的页面数量

en: Google Backlinks
zh_CN: 谷歌（Google）反向链接

en: How many times the Facebook Like button has been approximately clicked on your site.
zh_CN: 通过Facebook的Like按钮点击您的网站次数

en: How many times your site has been shared by someone on the social network.
zh_CN: 您的网站被人在社交网络上共享次数

en: How many times links to your website have been clicked on Facebook.
zh_CN: 通过Facebook点击链接到你的网站次数

en: Facebook Clicks
zh_CN: Facebook的点击次数

en: Alexa is a subsidiary company of Amazon.com which provides commercial web traffic data.
zh_CN: Alexa的子公司Amazon.com提供商业网络流量数据。

en: Alexa World Rank
zh_CN: Alexa的世界排名

en: Alexa Country Rank
zh_CN: Alexa的排名国家

en: Alexa Popularity
zh_CN: Alexa的人气

en: This value includes not only posts, but also custom post types, regardless of their status
zh_CN: 数值不仅包括文章，还包括了自定义分类。

en: Content Items
zh_CN: 文章和分类数

en: Total Comments
zh_CN: 评论总数

en: Pingbacks
zh_CN: 通告

en: Trackbacks
zh_CN: 引用

en: Longest Post (ID)
zh_CN: 最老的文章(ID)

en: Longest Comment (ID)
zh_CN: 最老的评论(ID)

en: Avg Comments Per Post
zh_CN: 平均每篇文章评论数

en: Avg Posts Per Day
zh_CN: 平均每天被访文章数

en: Visits
zh_CN: 访问量

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域名
